Meet Our Team

Chaya Kulkarni

Title: Director
Designations: BAA, M.Ed., EdD
Email: chaya.kulkarni@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-6062

Sarmhad Chowdhury

Title: Administrative Assistant for the Director's Office
Email: sarmhad.chowdhury@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-7654 X415544

Nicole Tuzi

Title: Sr. Training & Education Manager
Designations: BCD, M.Ed
Email: nicole.tuzi@sickkids.ca

Nikki Abad

Title: Training Coordinator
Designations: HBSc
Email: nikki.abad@sickkids.ca

Phone: +1 416-813-7654x414930

Lesley Watts

Title: Sr. Program Manager
Designations: BSW, M.Ed. (ECED)
Email: lesley.watts@sickkids.ca

Annie Gelibolyan

Title: Program Coordinator
Designations: MBA
Email: annie.gelibolyan@sickkids.ca

Magali Bouhours

Title: Research & Evaluation Manager
Designations: PhD
Email: magali.bouhours@sickkids.ca

Rup Patel

Title: Project Coordinator
Designations: M.PH
Email: rup.patel@sickkids.ca

Stefanie Watmough

Title: Business Manager
Designations: BA
Email: stefanie.watmough@sickkids.ca

Yvonne Zhang

Title: Program Manager, Digital Initiatives
Designations: BCD, BIM, M.Ed
Email: yvonne.zhang@sickkids.ca

Infant and Early Mental Health Promotion, the hospital for sick children

Contact Us

iemhp.mail@sickkids.ca

Infant and Early Mental Health Promotion
The Hospital for Sick Children

555 University Avenue
Toronto, M5G 1X8
ON, Canada

Copyright © 2023 Infant and Early Mental Health Promotion, The Hospital for Sick Children

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software