INFANT MENTAL HEALTH PROMOTION (IMHP) STAFF

Chaya Kulkarni, BAA, M.Ed, Ed.D
Director
416-813-6062  chaya.kulkarni@sickkids.ca

Donna Hill
Administrator, Events and Communications 
416-813-7654 x 207205  donna.hill@sickkids.ca

Annie Gelibolyan
Business Administrator, Orders and Contracts
416-813-7654 x 201082  annie.gelibolyan@sickkids.ca

Laura Banfield
Project Coordinator
416-813-7654 x 228185  laura.banfield@sickkids.ca

Nisreen Khambati
Project Coordinator, Research
416-813-7654 x 202836  nisreen.khambati@sickkids.ca

Adeena Persaud
Project Coordinator
416=813-7654 x 228185  adeena.persaud@sickkids.ca

For more information, mailing and general inquiries: 

Infant Mental Health Promotion (IMHP)
c/o The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto, ON   M5G 1X8
Canada
Phone: 416-813-7654 ext. 201082
Fax: 416-813-2258

Email: imp.mail@sickkids.ca

 

Please feel free to leave any comments you may have for IMHP. If your query is urgent or requires a response please email us.





CAPTCHA image

Submit           

Thank you!